Life Members & Service Awards

Nelson Netball Patroness:

Geraldine Hodgson

Nelson Netball Centre Inc. takes a huge amount of pride in our long-serving members and this is recognised by our AMAZING group of Service Award Holders and Life Members. 

Please see below the required forms that explain the criteria and nomination process

Applications need to be submitted to the Nelson Netball Centre Manager by November 30th each year for consideration by our Award Sub-Committee

All successful nominations will be advised of and presented at the following NNC AGM


Service Award HoldersLife Members
Marilyn Denton-RoweDorothy Dee † ​​​​​​​
Sue DahlbergNgaire Muncaster † ​​​​​​​
Sue MartinDulcie Brown † ​​​​​​​
Peggy Garguilo † ​​​​​​​Nita Hornbrook †  ​​​​​​​
Jo Falloon † ​​​​​​​Elaine Familton † ​​​​​​​
Nita Hornbrook † ​​​​​​​Geraldine Hodgson
Monica Robinson † ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Roger Ledingham †​​​​​​​
Merle CookJean Harvey ​​​​​​​
Monica Leggatt † ​​​​​​​Dianne Gregg ​​​​​​​
Sally Paki PakiMarilyn Milne ​​​​​​​
Roger Ledingham Marilyn Denton-Rowe
Dianne GreggJane Andrew ​​​​​​​
Maree SmithSally Paki Paki ​​​​​​​
Marilyn Milne
Jane Gass
Valerie Fitzsimons
Carole Ferguson-Leslie
Judy Totoro
Jane Andrew
Vicki Reid
Carol Cook
Andy Vincent
Priyani de-Silva Currie
Robyn Leonard
Faye Eden
Julie McGrath
Julie Baxendine
Sarah Rankin
Debbie Vincent